Search

Desiree Tamargo

I am a fiction writer, right now I have a book out called Along the River, while other books are coming. Here is my website to keep everyone updated on new releases.

About the Author

I am a puertorrican woman, a mother, a wife, and a professional. I also happen to be an author. I am just like any woman with a dream; working on it and hoping for the best. I have been writing all my life but jus a few years ago I decided to make my work public. I am from a town in Puerto Rico called Rio Grande, I went to school and college there and then I move to the United States. Here I got married and have two beautiful girls, but I never abandon my dream but I needed the support to get started. That support I got from my husband, thank you dear, and my girls, thank you my loves.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑